Android Bookmarks http://androidbookmarks.net Collection of Android Development materials in one place Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:43:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 DownloadManager http://androidbookmarks.net/downloadmanager/ http://androidbookmarks.net/downloadmanager/#respond Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:43:06 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=952 http://androidbookmarks.net/downloadmanager/feed/ 0 Android Floating Widget like Facebook Chat Head http://androidbookmarks.net/android-floating-widget-like-facebook-chat-head/ http://androidbookmarks.net/android-floating-widget-like-facebook-chat-head/#respond Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:29:42 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=950 http://androidbookmarks.net/android-floating-widget-like-facebook-chat-head/feed/ 0 Switching to ExoPlayer: Better Video on Android http://androidbookmarks.net/switching-to-exoplayer-better-video-on-android/ http://androidbookmarks.net/switching-to-exoplayer-better-video-on-android/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:21:00 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=948 http://androidbookmarks.net/switching-to-exoplayer-better-video-on-android/feed/ 0 Understanding Concurrency on Android Using HaMeR http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-concurrency-on-android-using-hamer/ http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-concurrency-on-android-using-hamer/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:30:40 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=945 http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-concurrency-on-android-using-hamer/feed/ 0 Intro to Constraint Layout and Android Studio’s New Layout Editor http://androidbookmarks.net/intro-to-constraint-layout-and-android-studios-new-layout-editor/ http://androidbookmarks.net/intro-to-constraint-layout-and-android-studios-new-layout-editor/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:40:02 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=943 http://androidbookmarks.net/intro-to-constraint-layout-and-android-studios-new-layout-editor/feed/ 0 26 Awesome Android Reverse Engineering Tools http://androidbookmarks.net/26-awesome-android-reverse-engineering-tools/ http://androidbookmarks.net/26-awesome-android-reverse-engineering-tools/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:09:23 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=941 http://androidbookmarks.net/26-awesome-android-reverse-engineering-tools/feed/ 0 Understanding VectorDrawable pathData commands in Android http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-vectordrawable-pathdata-commands-in-android/ http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-vectordrawable-pathdata-commands-in-android/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:06:10 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=939 http://androidbookmarks.net/understanding-vectordrawable-pathdata-commands-in-android/feed/ 0 Lessons from converting an app to 100% Kotlin http://androidbookmarks.net/lessons-from-converting-an-app-to-100-kotlin/ http://androidbookmarks.net/lessons-from-converting-an-app-to-100-kotlin/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:48:48 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=937 http://androidbookmarks.net/lessons-from-converting-an-app-to-100-kotlin/feed/ 0 Dependency Injection Made Simple http://androidbookmarks.net/dependency-injection-made-simple/ http://androidbookmarks.net/dependency-injection-made-simple/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:00:48 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=935 http://androidbookmarks.net/dependency-injection-made-simple/feed/ 0 The many flavors of commit() http://androidbookmarks.net/the-many-flavors-of-commit/ http://androidbookmarks.net/the-many-flavors-of-commit/#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:35:54 +0000 http://androidbookmarks.net/?p=933 http://androidbookmarks.net/the-many-flavors-of-commit/feed/ 0